It’s My Birthday!

It’s been a really long time since I’ve updated about what’s happening at school… (T_T) Sorry for those people who have been waiting for this update, but you don’t need to wait any longer!~

We went back to school on Tuesday which was the day of my birthday. My friends spent many days preparing a great surprise for me but I still had no idea what they had in stall. As I walked into school in the morning everything seemed normal until I walked past one group of my friends and they suddenly burst out saying ‘HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!’. It gave me a bit of a fright but I did appreciate it. :) I immediately noticed that my friends weren’t at our usual hang-out spot, so I already started walking to our second location. Unfortunately my friends weren’t fully aware that I arrived yet, and they were walking around with my present completely un-guarded… -_- LOL! I was really happy at the sight of them running all over the place trying to disguise my present. XD It was really sweet and funny. ^.^ They handed me a teddy bear that wore a shirt, and all my friends wrote my name and messages on it. Mi Goreng and Maknae got me stuff from Typo and Diana hand-made me a card. She wrote the sweetest message in it! It the most touching thing I’ve read ever since the letter my parents wrote to me and that made me cry. I told Mi Goreng before that I really like teddy bears and I predicted that she might have got me one, but I never expected them to give me one with a shirt they made themselves. During the whole day I had to walk around with this teddy bear in my arms because I was worried that some people might snatch or damage it somehow. 私の誕生日でした。友達からたくさんのプレゼントを貰いました。テディベアを貰いました。可愛いですよ!友達に本当に感謝していますよ。愛してる!❤

All my presents!!~ ❤ (^∇^)

For ACS this week it was only a training match, but it was so much fun!! I tied my hair up in one section and we were doing this activity where one person serves the balls and the rest of us run around taking turns hitting the ball. It was really fast paced and having my friends around made it a lot better. Afterwards we had to collect all the balls with these poll things (LOLOLOL I have no idea what to call them), and we had a lot of fun doing it. HOWEVER… I had to leave my teddy bear unattended with my bag and I found out later that some of my friends played and took photos with it (which I don’t mind at all) BUT there were also these year seven girls that tried taking it!!

.

..

..

THIS… IS OUTRAGE!!! (*`Д´*)

*Entering Rant Mode*

I HATE THE YEAR SEVENS SOOOO MUCH RIGHT NOW! HOW COULD THEY JUST COME UP TO ME AND SNATCH MY TEDDY BEAR WHICH IS MY BIRTHDAY PRESENT!! TROLOLOLOL *this is a little weird since my whole rant is over my teddy bear XD* SERIOUSLY, YOUNGER KIDS THESE DAYS HAVE NO MANNERS WHAT SO EVER, AND THEY JUST DO WHATEVER THEY WANT WITHOUT THINKING OR CARING ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES! I WAS HITTING HER WITH MY BAT TRYING TO GET MY TEDDY BEAR BACK (it’s not like I was hurting her badly but it was a kind of hit to get her attention, gently) AND SHE KEPT IGNORING ME! IT’S REALLY NOT RIGHT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OTHERS LIKE THIS AND I’M SORRY BUT NEARLY EVERY YEAR SEVEN GETS ON MY NERVES NOW AFTER THAT EVENT… (T_T) THEY MADE MY BIRTHDAY AN UNHAPPY BIRTHDAY! 七年生の生徒は辛いですよ〜!完全に丁寧なじゃないです。

*Exiting Rant Mode*

Waaah~~, after getting that off my chest why don’t we talk about something funny? :D As we were watching ‘Edward Scissor Hands’ in English class we had to do some work from a powerpoint presentation. In the presentation as we were going through the slides, nearly all of us died from a heart-attack! XD There was this one slide that had an incredibly scary photo of Edward and it was right in your face and scared everybody!

It looked a little like this…

!(◎_◎;)

It was really scary… エドワードシザーハンズは怖いですよ!

During one of our lunch breaks when me and all the girls were just chatting and laughing our asses off like we usually do, my friend Kevin randomly came to join us… It was sort of awkward because he is a boy and we just don’t feel comfortable with him there when we want to talk about our stuff. So we all basically tried to freak him out a lot so he would leave. I kept asking him about Super Junior and who is his favourite member, ‘The Truth’ talked about awkward girl stuff and her milk (I’m not sure if she actually did but she probably did because she likes to drink chocolate flavoured Big Ms), Maknae just sat there and kept bashing her ice tea bottle and the rest of them just sat there, laughed and spoke in the ‘Stuck-Up Teenager’ voice. Even though we did all these things he didn’t leave us alone! >.< OMG! All he had to say was that we are a weird group of girls… Whatever you say Kevin, whatever you say. -_-

Tomorrow we start school again but I still need to catch up posting on the tenth and eleventh week of school last term, some get-togethers with my friends and then my new up-to-date posts. There are still matters I want to discuss about like beauty, shyness, jealousy and learning other languages but I’ve never been able to do it. Also, I have to update on what my holidays have been like. Now that school is back in the system it will be harder for me to post all of this in time so it’s up-to-date! >.< The reason why I’ve been slacking is because Super Junior needs me right now, and I’ve been watching the music video non-stop, voting, trying to stream and download but failing at it because all the websites are in Korean… -_-

I NEED TO BUY SEXY, FREE & SINGLE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PARENTS, DON’T MAKE ME WAIT SO LONG TO GET IT!!!! (´Д` )

Until next time, be sexy, free & single! ;)
Sexy, sexy, sexy, sexy lady!~~~ TROLOLOL

皆さん、次回まで、バイバイ!〜 ❤

.

..

Sexy, free & single
Give me your Pringles,  yeah
Sexy, free & single
Me go to gym with a whale, yeah
Sexy, free & single
I’m ready to Bingo, YEAH

Leave a comment

